The ROCKWOOL Denmark SailGP Team athletes are preparing to fly the F50.

The Danish dream team consists of seven Danes, two Australians and one British:

  • Nicolai Sehested (helm)
  • Tom Johnson (wing trimmer)
  • Rasmus Køstner (flight controller)
  • Martin Kirketerp (grinder)
  • Hans-Christian Rosendahl (grinder)
  • Julius Hallström (grinder)
  • Luke Payne (grinder)
  • Richard Mason (grinder)
  • Anne-Marie Rindom (strategist)
  • Katja Salskov-Iversen (strategist)

As well as containing one of SailGP’s youngest helms, the Danish boat also carries three Olympic medals and several World Championship wins! 

Discover each team member

Load more

Want to read more?